Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is made up of a President, Vice President, four elected Directors, two appointed Directors and the option of appointing an additional Director. The President, Vice President, four elected Directors and one appointed Director each have representative interests in the automotive industry and generally come from a vehicle sales, repair or fuel retailing background. The other appointed Director/s are appointed for their governance and business experience.

In October 2013, the elected Directors chose to exercise their right to appoint the additional Director, meaning the 2013/14 Board is made up of nine Directors.

General Content Image

From left: Jim Gibbons, Andre Hopman, James Ogden, Judy Lange, David Storey (President), Dave Harris (vice President), Bob Boniface and Mark Darrow.


Email MTA if you would like to get in contact with a Director.